Rebellion Publishing - DRM-free since 2006
Home  /   Children's Crusade
Children's Crusade : Scott K. Andrews
Children's Crusade
Pages: 304
ISBN (Mobi): 9781849972499
ISBN (Epub): 9781849972505
ISBN (Print): 9781906735531
Digital Download Available in ePub & Mobi Formats

Release date: 19 May 2010


The orphaned children of post-Cull Britain have always been easy prey for gangs, cults and killers. But now something has changed. Organised teams are roaming the country, taking children from their homes and villages, spiriting them away into the night. Jane Crowther is willing to risk everything to rescue them, but to save the children, Jane must confront the woman she used to be, and the man who killed her.

This is the third and final year of St Mark's school for Boys and Girls. But it's not going down without a fight!
About The Author : Scott K. Andrews
Scott K. Andrews is the author of three novels in Abaddon's Afterblight Chronicles series - School's Out, Operation Motherland and Childrens' Crusade - which follow the adventures of a group of schoolchildren trying to rebuild society after a viral apocalypse. An omnibus of the trilogy was released as School's Out Forever. School's Out is currently being developed for the big screen by Multistory Films. His new series, Timebomb, is published by Hodder & Stoughton.