Rebellion Publishing - DRM-free since 2006
Home  /   Grunt: The Task Force Ombra Trilogy
Grunt: The Task Force Ombra Trilogy : Weston Ochse
Grunt: The Task Force Ombra Trilogy
ISBN (Mobi): 9781786181831
ISBN (Epub): 9781786181831
ISBN (Print): 9781781085141
Digital Download Available in ePub & Mobi Formats

Release date: 01 Sep 2018


Ben Mason is fighting in the only war worth a damn: as part of the Task Force OMBRA, they're the only defence against the aliens invading Earth.

This is a time for heroes. For killers. For Grunts.

Read the stunning Task Force Ombra trilogy in one volume.
About The Author : Weston Ochse
WESTON OCHSE is a writer of nearly thirty books in multiple genres. His young adult novel Ghost Heart, co-written with Yvonne Navarro, has been compared to both The Dark Tower and Something Wicked This Way Comes. His military supernatural series SEAL Team 666 has been optioned to be a movie starring Dwayne Johnson and his military sci fi trilogy, which starts with Grunt Life, has been praised for its PTSD-positive depiction of soldiers at peace and at war. Weston has also published literary fiction, poetry, comics, and non-fiction articles. His shorter work has appeared in DC Comics, IDW Comics, Soldier of Fortune Magazine, Cemetery Dance, and peered literary journals. His franchise work includes the X-Files, Predator, Aliens, Hellboy, Clive Barker’s Midian, and V-Wars. Weston holds a Master of Fine Arts in Creative Writing and teaches at Southern New Hampshire University. When he's not being deployed to Afghanistan, he lives in Arizona with his wife, and fellow author, Yvonne Navarro and their Great Danes.