Rebellion Publishing - DRM-free since 2006
Home  /   Operation Motherland
Operation Motherland : Scott K. Andrews
Operation Motherland
Pages: 288
ISBN (Mobi): 9781849970372
ISBN (Epub): 9781849970150
ISBN (Print): 9781906735043
Digital Download Available in ePub & Mobi Formats

Release date: 15 Jan 2009

"I celebrated my sixteenth birthday by crashing a plane, fighting for my life and facing execution, again."

Lee Keegan travels to Iraq on the trail of his missing father, only to find himself caught between desperate rebels and a general who wants to strap him into an electric chair. In England, Jane Crowther, one time matron of St Mark's School for Boys, attracts the wrong kind of attention and has to fight to protect her new school from unlikely enemies. And in a bunker underneath Washington, a madman issues orders that will tip two devastated countries into total war.
About The Author : Scott K. Andrews
Scott K. Andrews is the author of three novels in Abaddon's Afterblight Chronicles series - School's Out, Operation Motherland and Childrens' Crusade - which follow the adventures of a group of schoolchildren trying to rebuild society after a viral apocalypse. An omnibus of the trilogy was released as School's Out Forever. School's Out is currently being developed for the big screen by Multistory Films. His new series, Timebomb, is published by Hodder & Stoughton.