Rebellion Publishing - DRM-free since 2006
Home  /   The Shadowmage Trilogy
The Shadowmage Trilogy : Matthew Sprange
The Shadowmage Trilogy
Pages: 624
ISBN (Mobi): 9781849974332
ISBN (Epub): 9781849974325
ISBN (Print): 9781907992926
Digital Download Available in ePub & Mobi Formats

Release date: 15 May 2012

The world of Twilight turns in the darkness, illuminated by the ethereal glow of the god-planet, Kerberos. This is a world of heroes and monsters, in which four unique individuals stand against the end of everything. One such man is Lucius Kane, a rogue born into thievery when his family is destroyed by war. On the hard streets of Turnitia, ruled over by a fearsome army and a corrupt priesthood, Lucius learns of his terrifying legacy. Lucius is a Shadowmage, a powerful sorcerer blessed with the ability to manipulate all the threads of magic. Using his newfound arcane skills, and accompanied by his unusual friends, Lucius must stand against those determined to tear his city apart, while all across the peninsula great powers play for the ultimate prize!

This stunning fantasy features the previously unseen final part of The Shadowmage Trilogy, completing the saga of Lucius Kane. A per fect place for new readers to enter the world of Twilight of Kerberos!
About The Author : Matthew Sprange
Matthew Sprange has a solid history in roleplaying design and has written over two dozen gaming books, including work for Babylon 5, Judge Dredd and Starship Troopers.