Rebellion Publishing - DRM-free since 2006
Home  /   Firewalkers
Firewalkers : Adrian Tchaikovsky
Pages: 144
ISBN (Mobi): 9781786182999
ISBN (Epub): 9781786182999
ISBN (Print): 9781781088487
Digital Download Available in ePub & Mobi Formats

Release date: 12 May 2020

The Earth is burning. Nothing can survive at the Anchor; not without water and power. But the ultra-rich, waiting for their ride off the dying Earth? They can buy water. And thanks to their investment, the sun can provide power.
But someone has to repair the solar panels when they fail, down in the deserts below.
Kids like Mao, and Lupé, and Hotep; kids with brains and guts but no hope.
The Firewalkers.
About The Author : Adrian Tchaikovsky
Adrian Tchaikovsky is the author of the acclaimed ten-book Shadows of the Apt series starting with Empire in Black and Gold, published by Tor UK. His other works for Tor UK include novels Guns of the Dawn, Children of Time, Children of Ruin and the Echoes of the Fall series starting with The Tiger and the Wolf. Other major works include Dogs of War, Redemption’s Blade, Cage of Souls, the Tales of the Apt collections, and the novellas The Bloody Deluge, Even in the Cannon’s Mouth, Ironclads and Walking to Aldebaran for Rebellion. He has won the Arthur C Clarke and Robert Holdstock awards.