Rebellion Publishing - DRM-free since 2006
Home  /   The Complete Bengal Station Trilogy
The Complete Bengal Station Trilogy : Eric Brown
The Complete Bengal Station Trilogy
Pages: 1248
ISBN (Mobi): 9781786180247
ISBN (Epub): 9781786180247
Digital Download Available in ePub & Mobi Formats

Release date: 12 Feb 2016

Bengal Station: an exotic spaceport that dominates the ocean between India and Burma. Burnt out by his experiences in the police force, telepath Jeff Vaughan works for the spaceport authorities monitoring incoming craft for refugees from other worlds.
The galaxy holds more than humanity ever bargained for. Hunted by sinister death cults, summoned to distant colony worlds to investigate alien corpses and drawn into vast, strange conspiracies, Vaughan will find redemption, and love, and uncover unguessed-at secrets about the universe itself.
The Complete Bengal Station Trilogy collects the novels Necropath, Xenopath and Cosmopath.
About The Author : Eric Brown
Eric Brown is the award-winning author of a huge number of SF novels, children's books, radio plays, articles and reviews, including Helix, Helix Wars, The Bengal Station Trilogy, The New York Trilogy, Kethani, Engineman, Guardians of the Phoenix, Kings of Eternity, The Serene Invasion, two Weird Space novels and The Fall of Tartarus. www.ericbrown.com